User Rating: 3 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Student's interested in running for student council for the 2016/2017 school year should contact Mrs. Stewart at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


2016-2017 Student Council Members

  • President- Lexie Pritchett
  • Vice President- Reagan Davis
  • Secretary- Elizabeth Orgo
  • Treasurer- Jackson Landers
  • Public Relations- Brook Brazell
  • Class Representatives- Elise Lorow and Kayla Palmore